Live at the Nomad | Celtic Concert for Tibet

Live at the Nomad

© 2006 Mohr Fire Productions

© 2006 Mohr Fire Productions

The first album from Angus Mohr, recorded as a benefit for our friends with the Tibetan Village Project.

There are very few copies left of this album remaining for sale, and once they’re gone, they’re gone! While we are sold out of our stock, a few copies still remain at, and there are a few available at local shops in the Front Range area.

“This live concert CD is similar to being in a 31 Flavors ice cream store.  There is something here for everyone. There is a Celtic master mixed blend of original, traditional, and classic songs. Some of the diverse flavors are, Grateful Dead, Jethro Tull, Iron Maiden, and even Elvis comes back to life as a little sprinkle of Elvis flavor hits in for Dylan’s “It’s All Over Now Baby Blue”, showing good vocal range, along with “Ring Of Fire”, which is just plain fun.”
-Mattie Dalton, Celtic MP3s Music Magazine
Read the full review

  1. Angus’ Overture
  2. Atholl Highlanders
  3. P Stands for Patty
  4. Devil’s Dance Floor
  5. Drunken Sailor
  6. Wish You Were Here
  7. Burning Circles Lament
  8. Ring of Fire
  9. Talisman
  10. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  11. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  12. Broadsword
  13. Ye Jacobites By Name
  14. Paladin (Live/ Not Live)
  15. Whiskey In the Jar
  16. I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)
  17. Morning Dew
  18. Long Way To the Top

Available at the following locations:

Albums On The Hill
1128 13th St.
Boulder, CO

Rock N’ Robin’s
804 S. College Ave.
Fort Collins, CO

Available Online at:

The Official Angus Mohr Online Store – SOLD OUT!